Snapassport

Consent settings

Review or change how your eligible photos may be used to improve Snapassport.

Photo consent settings

This setting applies to future uploads and eligible photos still retained in this browser session.

On

Turning this off prevents future model-improvement use and withdraws permission for eligible photos that have not expired or been purged. It cannot undo use that already happened.